





Order Of Merit Round 10 7th June 2025

Division A – 1st Place Yousif Shah– Nett 69

Division A – 2nd Place David Goodchild – Nett 72

Division B – 1st Place Brian Simmons – 40 points

(won on back 9 countback)

Division B – 2nd Place Suchawadee Wadsworth – 40 points

> **Two's Club** Ronan Armstrong on Hole 7

Prizes will be credited to Members Levy Account by Tuesday 10 June 2025



TOURNAMENTS 2025



Order Of Merit Round 10 7th June 2025 (Top 6 Displayed in Each Division)

Individual Strokeplay - Division A

Pos.	Player	To Par Net	Tota Net
1	Yousif Shah	-3	69
2	👫 David Goodchild	E	72
3	John Doyle	+1	73
4	👫 Barry Hobday	+2	74
5	Abdulla Sultan Al Hakam	+4	76
6	Khalid Shah	+4	76

Individual Stableford - Division B

Pos.	Player	Stableford Points
1	Brian Simmons	40
2	Suchawadee Wadsworth	40
3	Matthew Wadsworth	39
4	Matthew Gibson	36
5	💥 Jeff Sanders	36
6	C Muhammad Bilal Ahmad	34

Two's Club				
Pos.	Player	Instances		
T1	Ronan Armstrong	1		