

TOURNAMENTS 2025



Order Of Merit Round 9 3rd May 2025

Division A - 1st Place

Yaqoob Majid – Nett 69

Division A – 2nd Place

Andy Love – Nett 70 (Won on Back 9 countback)

Division A - 3rd Place

Mark Aspinall – Nett 70 (Won on Back 9 countback)

Division B – 1st Place

Jack Pearce – 38 points

Division B – 2nd Place

Vikram Malhotra – 37 points (won on back 9 countback)

Division B - 3rd Place

Jeff Sanders – 37 points (won on back 9 countback)

Two's Club

Cristina Fantechi on Hole 2 & 16
Syed Aqdas Ahmad on Hole 7
Andres Leon on Hole 12
Ahmad Mazhar on Hole 12
Jeff Sanders on Hole 12
James Blackwell on Hole 12
Nooh Esbai on Hole 12
Andy Love on Hole 16
Heiner Abel on Hole 16
Ronan Armstrong on Hole 16

Prizes will be credited to Members Levy Account by Tuesday 6 April 2025



TOURNAMENTS 2025



Order Of Merit Round 9 3rd May 2025 (Top 6 Displayed in Each Division)

Individual Strokeplay - Division A

Pos.	Player	To Par Net	Total Net
1	Yaqoob Majid	-3	69
2	X Andy Love	-2	70
3	₩ Mark Aspinall	-2	70
4	Arun Varma	-2	70
5	** Stewart Tankard	-2	70
6	Khalifa Mohamed Al Merisi	-1	71

Individual Stableford - Division B

Pos.	Player	Stableford Points
1		38
2	■ Vikram Malhotra	37
3		37
4	Cristina Fantechi	37
5	Denise Dunne	37
6	Heiner Abel	37

Two's Club

Pos.	Player	Instances
1	Cristina Fantechi	2
T2	X Andy Love	1
T2	Heiner Abel	1
T2	₩ Syed Aqdas Ahmad	1
T2	Ronan Armstrong	1
T2	Andres Leon	1
T2	◆ Ahmad Mazhar	1
T2	₩ Jeff Sanders	1
T2	James Blackwell	1
T2	Nooh Esbai	1